Front Porch: Have you met Allisyn?

Hello Beautiful!

Did you know that Wednesday, April 10, was Siblings Day?

I got to celebrate with my sis, Allisyn – in fact, here’s a couple of pics of us now and then.

Like a lot of siblings, we fought like cats and dogs when we were younger (still do, in fact) but I’m so grateful that she’s joined the LWYA team and we get to spend so much time together. I love how close we still are, even as adults.

I’d love to see a pic of your sibling! Post it on Instagram and make sure you tag me and use the hashtag #LWYA.

Xoxo

Behind-the-Scenes with Kim

Do you know what the question I get asked the most is?

I’ll give you three guesses.

You know, I don’t even need to give you three guesses, you already know what the question is. I know you do.

“Kim, what is your weight loss secret?”

I’m glad you asked! I wrote up the answer and posted it on my blog. You can read it here.

Plus you can check out two of my most popular podcast episodes on my weight loss journey as well:

LWYA Showcase: Shining Star Necklace

My Shining Star necklace is the absolute star of my collection and I just love it to pieces.

I designed it specifically to remind you of the beautiful, shining star that you are. It radiates confidence, strength, bravery and warmth, just like you do. The L.W.Y.A. Shining Star necklace is your permission to shine brighter and bolder than ever.

Catch up: Cheryl Hines’ Surprising Transformation: From Curb Your Enthusiasm to Thriving Entrepreneur 

Y’all know Cheryl Hines from her starring role in "Curb Your Enthusiasm," but did you know she's also a powerhouse female entrepreneur who teamed up with her college aged daughter to create Hines+Young, an eco-friendly beauty brand with fantastic products that I just love.

A true Southern girl, Cheryl opens up about her roots, from boiled peanuts to the deep value of family bonds. Cheryl tells me all about about how she landed her role on “Curb Your Enthusiasm,” her most memorable moment from the show, and how she launched her new brand, Hines & Young. Grab your boiled peanuts and get ready for another laughter-filled, can’t miss episode of The Kim Gravel Show!

Call for Videos … Plus a Chance to Receive $50!

Y’all, have you seen our Overcoming Adversity series? It’s part of the Love Who You Are movement and we post them EVERYWHERE.

And we’d love to feature YOUR Overcoming Adversity story! Submit a video following the instructions here and if we decide to use your video, you’ll receive a $50 gift card to either our LWYA store or an Amex gift card.

From Our Community: She Won the Infinity Cross Necklace!

If you follow my Instagram account, you’re probably aware we ran a little contest around Easter to give away one of my Infinity Cross Necklaces (value $95) and Lauren-Ashley Bennis was the lucky winner!

You never know when we’re going to run another contest, so if you’re not following my IG, what are you waiting for? Follow me on IG. 

This Week in Belle: TSV!

Make sure you join me Saturday, April 13 on QVC for TSV! Keep an eye on your inbox as more deets will be coming soon!