Wing It & Watch Your Success Follow with Kim Gravel

Porch Chats: The Kim Gravel Show

Y’all, it’s just little ole me this week, but I’ve got a doozy to share with you.

This week I want you to let go of preparation and embrace the art of winging it.  If you’re someone who overthinks and overprepares then this episode is especially for you. 

I want to give you the confidence you need to stop preparing and start winging it. It won’t be perfect but if will be perfectly you, and you’re beautiful. There is freedom in recognizing the value of your own unique perspective and purpose, and I want you to be free from the excuses that stopped you in the past. Once you recognize how incredible your contribution already is, the sky is the limit. 

I’ve met a lot of very successful people, and I’ve seen first-hand that the more real and authentic you are, the more successful you can become. I put Martha Stewart in that category as someone who is living her purpose. She’s a hero of mine and you’ll have the listen to the episode to hear the wild thing I said on stage in front of her in order to get her attention. Oh boy did I get it. Don’t miss this episode of The Kim Gravel Show. 

Do you want to hear your voice on the show?

Call me and leave me a voicemail at 404-913-6460 and let me know why you love who you are!