The big announcement.

What I promised to share …

Hey, Beautiful,

The last time I wrote, I promised a big announcement … 

Well, this is it! 

I’m so excited to announce my new jewelry line, Love Who You Are

Have I ever mentioned that I absolutely love jewelry? 

Just like makeup, jewelry makes me feel beautiful, sexy, and sassy.

It’s an instant mood lifter.

And, in all practicality, it can dress up any outfit, from jeans to a dress fit for a pageant (and I know a thing or two about that). 

I also love that wearing jewelry is like wearing a reminder of an important message: you are beautiful, you are dazzling, you are a shining star. 

So it’s only natural that I’ve created my own jewelry line featuring simple-yet-beautiful pieces meant to adorn the beautiful star that is you. 

This jewelry is for people who are or strive to be bold, daring, fearless, brave, and courageous.

That sounds like you, right? 

I know it does, sis.  

Sparkle. Dazzle. Shine.

Love Who You Are Jewelry launches soon, so stay tuned if you want to be among the first to add these inspiring pieces to your collection.

With so much love,

P.S. Love Who You Are is a beautiful way to have a constant reminder that God sees you as a shining star (and so do I). Watch your inbox. Xoxo