Say Yes and Watch Your Life Change

Front Porch Chats: The Kim Gravel Show

This week, it’s just little ole me, y’all, and I’m diving into your comments. 

The good AND the bad.

Nothing is off-limits!

We’re so used to criticizing our gifts that we never allow ourselves to embrace our own superpowers, and frankly, I am done with it. I’m going to share how my perspectives have changed as I’ve gotten older (and wiser) and help you do the same. I’ll be sharing tips that have helped me face my fears and embrace my own strengths.

Your unique gifts are worth celebrating. Embrace them, face your fears, and don’t shy away from saying yes to new opportunities.

In this episode:

  • We read and respond to your comments!

  • How we often criticize the things that make us unique

  • How my perspective has changed as I’ve gotten older

  • How to confront your fears

  • How to embrace your strengths

  • Why you need to say yes to new opportunities and experiences

Do you want to hear your voice on the show?

Call me and leave me a voicemail at 404-913-6460 and let me know why you love who you are!