My Epic Prank On My Sister - She Never Saw It Coming

Front Porch Chats: The Kim Gravel Show

Hey y’all, come listen in to this week’s The Kim Gravel Show, where I just did the mother of all pranks on my sister Allisyn. 

This is the funniest and most expensive podcast episode we’ve ever made and it was 100% worth it because I’ve never laughed so hard in my life. 

If there's one thing I know, it's pranks. And this time, I took it to a whole new level with a month-long prank on my sister using her Cameo account. 

You’re not going to believe the ridiculous videos I got Allisyn to record on Cameo. This is truly a can’t miss episode. Get ready to laugh until you pee because you’re in for a wild ride this week on The Kim Gravel Show. 

Allisyn is still on Cameo and she would love to make a real video for you. You can get your own cameo from Allisyn here and watch all the cameos we made her do.

Do you want to hear your voice on the show?

Call me and leave me a voicemail at 404-913-6460 and let me know why you love who you are!