How to Know a Good Thing When You See It: Kim’s Latest Podcast Episode

Hey y’all, come listen in to this week’s The Kim Gravel Show, where it’s just little ole me. I’ve got a story to tell, and it’s a doozy. 

I threw fast food at the wall. This week's episode is about what happened and why my family needed a perception shift…

In this episode:

  • Why my kids are delusional

  • How to know a good thing when you see it

  • How to change your perception despite difficult circumstances

  • Listener voicemails and listener rapid fire answers

Do you want to hear your voice on the show?

Call me and leave me a voicemail at 404-913-6460 and let me know why you love who you are! 

Sponsor Message: Honeylove

I love wearing Honeylove. Treat yourself to the best bras and shapewear on the market and save 20% off at honeylove.com/KIM

Move with confidence thanks to Honeylove.