Front Porch: Happy Fourth of July!

Hi Beautiful,

July 4th holds a special place in my heart. Not only is it a great excuse for a party (and who doesn’t love a party, especially when it involves grilling in a backyard) but it’s also a wonderful time to reflect and be thankful for all the God-given freedoms and opportunities we have in the US.

I’m so grateful and blessed to be living and raising a family in this beautiful country, and July 4th gives me a chance to celebrate that.

To all of my fellow Americans, Happy Fourth of July! God bless America.

Xoxo

P.S. I wanted to share some cute July 4th pics with y’all. Check out my July 4th dance recital, along with a flag made out of our Belle by Kim Gravel jeans.

Fourth of July Extravaganza, Y’all!

Get yourself a beauty product on us with any jewelry purchase! Shine bright with the Shining Star necklace, dazzle with the Sparkling Spiral earrings, or feel fabulous with the Queen Green Cocktail ring! Don’t miss out—pick your favorite here. This sparkle-fest wraps up on Sunday, so hurry and shine on!

New Article: Becoming Beauty Brave with Maria McCool

Everyone experiences some form of self-doubt. It’s part of the human experience. Self-doubt can come up around our looks, our career success, our relationships, and more.

Kim Gravel believes we’re all on this journey to be enough and feel enough. Although it may not feel like it, a little bit of self-doubt on this journey lets you know you’re on the right track. But we don’t have to get bogged down in it. 

Maria McCool, who Kim considers her kindred spirit when it comes to self-love, recently joined Kim Gravel on The Kim Gravel Show and shared her tips for redirecting ourselves when we experience self-doubt so that we can move forward with confidence—and feel beauty brave.  

Keep reading right here.

Catch up: How I carve out time for joy with Kim Gravel

It’s week 4 of the Summer of Success and this week I’m breaking down how I carve out small moments of joy for myself in my crazy, hectic life. 

We’re all so busy. It’s easy to feel overwhelmed and never make time for yourself. I’ll show you what I do to identify and prioritize the small yet profound moments, routines and objects that bring me joy throughout my day. These are the things that help keep me grounded, focused, and feeling motivated. 

This is a short but powerful episode that can have a huge impact on your wellbeing if you let it. So tune in to the Summer of Success and let’s start carving out time for joy every day. 

Call for Videos … Plus a Chance to Receive $50!

Y’all, have you seen our Overcoming Adversity series? It’s part of the Love Who You Are movement and we post them EVERYWHERE.

And we’d love to feature YOUR Overcoming Adversity story! Submit a video following the instructions here and if we decide to use your video, you’ll receive a $50 gift card to either our LWYA store or an Amex gift card.

This Week in Belle by Kim Gravel