Embracing Vulnerability: Nancy French's Inspiring Journey

Front Porch Chats: The Kim Gravel Show

Hey y’all, I’ve got the phenomenal Nancy French on the show today. She's a five-time best-selling author who worked with me on my book, Collecting Confidence. Now she's written her own powerful memoir, Ghosted, while battling cancer. 

Nancy's laying it all out—how she went from faking it to owning her confidence as she battles cancer and hits the big 5-0. Let me tell you, Nancy's life is like something out of a movie as she recounts some of the most incredible, touching, and hilarious stories from her life. Like the time she lied to Mitt Romney and it almost killed her. Through it all her resilience shines through, proving she's not just surviving but thriving. Get ready for some serious inspiration this week on The Kim Gravel Show. 

Behind-the-Scenes Listener Voicemail

This message from a listener really touched my heart, and it might touch yours too. Watch here.

(Remember, this is only for subscribers.)

Do you want to hear your voice on the show?

Call me and leave me a voicemail at 404-913-6460 and let me know why you love who you are!