Embrace Change & Start Living By Design

This week, I'm diving into a topic that impacts us all: change. 

Whether it’s related to your finances, health or relationships (or all three!), how you handle change matters. 

Personally, I view change as an opportunity for growth. BUT that doesn’t mean it’s easy to navigate. Which is why in this episode, I’ll be sharing effective ways to manage the natural anxiety that happens during transitions. Plus Zac and I will also talk about strategies to help you shift from a reactive mindset to one that embraces each challenge as step toward your higher purpose. 

If you’ve ever felt stuck or trapped by your circumstances, this episode is for you! You’ll learn how to turn each challenge into an opportunity to propel yourself forward so you can love who you are no matter what's happening around you.

In this episode:

  • Why I always see change as a good thing

  • Our default response to change

  • How to navigate fear and anxiety that comes with change

  • The importance of defining your legacy

  • How to approach change with a design mindset

  • How to view change as expansion and a positive opportunity

Do you want to hear your voice on the show?

Call me and leave me a voicemail at 404-913-6460 and let me know why you love who you are!